Sales Team

Western Division

Christian Stevens

VP, Correspondent Sales

720-256-9565 christian.stevens@phhmortgage.com

PJ Harrigan

Strategic Sales Executive

720-256-9565 PJ.Harrigan@phhmortgage.com

Michelle Conley

Sales Representative - West

817-401-2866 michelle.conley@phhmortgage.com

Central Division

Tony Millis

VP, Correspondent Sales

972-207-2233 tony.millis@phhmortgage.com

Nicole Williams

Strategic Sales Executive

214-546-0618 Nicole.Williams@phhmortgage.com

Angela Tyner

Sales Representative - Central

843-453-7555 Angela.Tyner@phhmortgage.com

Eastern Division

Sean Marr

VP, Correspondent Sales

561-614-2407 Sean.Marr@phhmortgage.com

Chris Romano

Strategic Sales Executive

904-349-1003 Christopher.Romano@phhmortgage.com

Melissa Stoner

Sales Representative - East

330-402-0996 Melissa.Stoner@phhmortgage.com